In the program, orders are usually deleted after they are invoiced. When an invoice is posted, it is transferred to the Posted Sales Invoices window.
In certain situations, you may need to delete invoiced orders that were not deleted or you may need to reduce the number of posted invoices.
You can delete the orders with the Delete Invoiced Sales Orders batch job.
Open the Delete Invoiced Sales Orders batch job request window.
To select the orders to be deleted, you can set filters in the No. (order number), Sell-to Customer No. and Bill-to Customer No. fields.
Deleting Invoiced Blanket Sales Orders
Viewing Additional Information about Posted Sales Documents